Company

Our reputation is built on our long-term customer relationships.

Values

value icon Reliability

Reliability

Our manufacturing services turn out dependable, mission critical component parts used in the aerospace, defense, semiconductor and process control sectors.

value icon Productivity

Productivity

Our experienced staff has the know-how to take your project from prototype to full-market requirements.

value icon Quality

Quality

To ensure absolute precision, quality inspection is an integral part of our production process.

Leadership

Meet The Owens Team

Mike Barnes

Logistics Manager

mikeb@owensprecision.com

Jeff Campbell

Production Control Manager

jeffc@owensprecision.com

Bruce Harmon

Operations Manager

bruceh@owensprecision.com

Caleb Miller

Mound House Operations Supervisor

calebm@owensprecision.com

LeAndra Surprenant

Administrative Operations Manager

leandras@owensprecision.com

Maura Long

Administrative Assistant

maural@owensprecision.com

Sean McDonald

Shipping Supervisor

seanm@owensprecision.com

Mike Murphy

Quality Control Manager

mikem@owensprecision.com

Nichole Powers

Materials Supervisor

nicholep@owensprecision.com